Thursday, February 21, 2019

 

Sat, Dec 29 Day Trip $25 Free Cash Play Voucher!  



Sun-Mon, Jan 6-7 Overnight Trip  


$65 Free Cash Play Voucher!

 


Mon, Jan 21 Day Trip $40 Free Cash Play Voucher! 


Martin Luther King Day!  



Sun-Mon, Jan 27-28 Overnight Trip 


$65 Free Cash Play Voucher! 



Monday, Feb 18 Day Trip 


$30 Free Cash Play Voucher! 



Sun-Mon, Feb 24-25 Overnight Trip


$55 Free Cash Play Voucher! 



Sun-Tues, March 17-19 Two Night Trip


$65 Free Cash Play Voucher!

 

Trip includes Mon, Mar 18 Trip to Valley River Casino


$25 Free Cash Play Voucher! 

  


Mon, March 25 Day Trip


$40 Free Cash Play Voucher!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To reserve a date call or text Jim at 704-975-7750!

 

Email:  jim@pairofjs.com or jamie@pairofjs.com

704 975-7750